TNAPPA 2015/2016 Board of Directors

Dave Irvin
President
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Associate Vice Chancellor
2040 Sutherland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Phone: (865) 974-2178
Fax: (865) 974-7786
irvin@utk.edu
David Gray
Immediate Past President
Middle Tennessee State University
Assistant Vice President of Facilities Services
Past President APPA International
1500 Greenland Drive Box 32
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2414
david.gray@mtsu.edu
  Lisa Darger, MPA, MURP
Vice President
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Sustainability Coordinator
615 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: (423) 425-5916
lisa-darger@utc.edu

Kimberly Wilson
Second Vice President
The University of Memphis
Manager Landscape Services
223 Ray L. Herzog Bldg.
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-1431
kwilson5@memphis.edu
Brad Burkett
Long Range Planning
University of Tennessee/Martin
Associate Director – Physical Plant
105 Moody Avenue
Martin, TN 38238-0001
Phone: (731) 881-7642
bburkett@utm.edu
H. Gerald Grimes
Secretary/Treasurer
Middle Tennessee State University
Building Services Manager
1500 Greenland Drive, Box 32
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: (615) 494-8671
Fax: (615) 898-2298
gerald.grimes@mtsu.edu
Brooke-Krempa Brooke Krempa
Website Editor
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Communications Coordinator
2040 Sutherland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Phone: (734) 945-9051
Fax: (865) 974-7786
bsteve14@utk.edu